3. OKR Implementation

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

The OKR Implementation course is comprised of 5 lessons that will guide you on how to maintain a consistent and disciplined approach for an OKR program. The first lesson will provide an in-depth overview of the OKR Cycle and the necessary behavior to go through its phases.

The OKR cycle is an iterative cycle composed of four different phases which are set up and launch, align and localize, focus and execute, and reflect and reset.

At the end of this course, you will have learned all there is to know about implementing OKRs and the importance of building a quality process.

Let’s get started!

Estimated time to complete: 1 hour and 9 minutes